westernzoqa.blogg.se

Crap cleaner download cnet
Crap cleaner download cnet













crap cleaner download cnet

I didn’t want the backup? I seen Norton’s user reviews and support forums and leak tests results they are crap. He said Comodo is quite a good firewall actually, But if you want the backup etc, Get Norton 360 2.0 & buy it retail not the download. I told my IT guy I didn’t want to install it because I have Comodo Firewall Pro 3. In this case when Zonealarm Security Suite 7 expired a few days ago on my Sister’s & Dad’s PC, our IT guy recommended us going out and buying Norton 360 2.0, Which includes the Backup feature etc, As some of you MAY KNOW. This IT guys is VERY GOOD at what he does, We have paid actually several hundred dollars over the past year for him to fix any computer problems that need to be fixed.

crap cleaner download cnet

Well, Our IT guy who fixes our related computer problems, Came over to fix a Printer problem.















Crap cleaner download cnet